Kontakti

Dekorimi

Ali Syla

Drejtor Gjeneral

mob: 0041 792 851 850

email: syla.ali@bluewin.ch

email: ali.syla@dekorimi.com

Bashkim Syla

Drejtor Gjeneral i Shitjes

mob: +383 44 292 105

email: bashkim.syla@dekorimi.com

Abedin Syla

Përgjegjës për Laminat- shitje

mob: +383 44 134 287

email: abedin.syla@dekorimi.com

Nevruz Syla

Përgjegjës për fasada

mob: +383 44 388 590

email: nevruz.syla@dekorimi.com

Delvina Hoxha

Kordinatore

mob: +383 49 217 800

email:delvina.hoxha@dekorimi.com

Dekorimi

Adresa

images Rr. "Dëshmorët e Hereqit" Nr.11, Gjakovë, 50000, Kosovë

Mobil

images +383 44 292 105

Email

images info@dekorimi.com
dekorimi@hotmail.com

Na Kontaktoni..